Time is speeding up

I have found myself unconsciously saying “there’s not enough time” in the last few months and after a while I began to listen to the implications of that.   Shortly afterwards I began to receive messages about the impending earth changes and how it might affect my area.

They say that the Mayan calendar shows December 2012 to be the end of the “time”… meaning only that they had no reference of time after that date, not that the world would end as some have interpreted.   Intuitively knowing and also using common sense that this planet that we live on is undergoing massive shifts, I understood that there would be some devestation in my area at some point.  So, I started to look into that and received the message that my area would be hit by and earthquake resulting in flooding after April of 2013.  My sisters have received similiar visions.

In our visions we saw that the area North and West of us would be a safe place.  Given that our area (Dallas) fluctuates around 400-600 feet in elevation it would make sense to move to higher ground.  The land around Abilene is around 1700 feet in elevation.   My husband and I have been researching land options in that area.

About a month ago one of my sisters shared with me that the actual Mayan calendar ended in October of this year (2011), not December of 2012.   Hhhuuummm.   About 2 weeks ago one of my sisters sent this video to me:  http://vimeo.com/27240681 .  It’s quite interesting to watch.  Some of the information presented was old to me and some was new.  The video is a collection of prophecies and conversations.  While my intuition told me that some of the information presented was not true, I did align with the concept that time is speeding up and that information that was presented 10 years ago is no longer accurate.

I wanted to share this with you and get your opinion.  Please reply only if you have something of a positive nature to add.  Slamming is not appreciated or accepted.

Love and blessings.

1 comment
  1. It is good to see you here – I look forward to the messages you will share! 🙂 xoxox

Leave a Reply

