Stay in balance

10026_10201049051774611_1677971750_n

First, I want to say a word of gratefulness to our Hawiian relatives for reminding us that  everything outside of us exists as a projection from inside.  “I Am Responsible for My Experience”.  Dr. Lin proved this theory in his work with prisoners

In these times of deInception, disEase, and disEnchantment staying in balance is not easy.   So much that appears to be outside of ourselves is attempting to knock us off balance.  Most of us were feeling the happiness vibe of spring, renewal and healing just as the Boston tragedy occured.  Now, what I see in postes is anger, disbelief, distrust and sadness.

Now is the time to be in balance for so many reasons – too many to name – and all of which you already know.  It is when you are out of balance that the darkness filters in. Stay in balance.  Meditate, raise your vibration, love, love and love…

Taking full responsibility for whatever I perceive as a ‘problem’ makes it possible for me to resolve it. It’s much easier to make changes inside of myself than try to change another. If it’s someone else’s responsibility, then I have to wait for them to change their ways or do something to somehow deal with it and I could be waiting a long time!   Or I can understand how I am responsible for all that I experience…, and that I’ve ‘hired’ this person to play their part the way they have and that I am able to do something about it. However as with any forgiveness practice, a healing of what has been hurt in me is necessary before I can truly and congruently forgive the perpetrator. Otherwise the hurt part can easily be overlooked and remain unconsciously hurting, making my ‘forgiveness’ incongruent, and therefore ineffective.

Once I have healed what was hurt in me (the second movement in The Three Movements of Healing), Ho’oponopono can make the rest quite easy. Would you consider taking the time to focus on those that have suffered and those that caused it?   If you can’t do that, then consider visualizing the person you want to forgive (or just connect with in a more positive way).  You then say four statements to them in your mind’s voice, “I am sorry.” “Please forgive me.” “Thank you.” And, “I love you.”

I am sorry. Please forgive me. Thank you. I love you.

Leave a Reply

